Colaiste Ide uses cookies to give you the best experience on our websites. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies as described in this Privacy Policy. Click here to remove this message.

Educating for success 
in a changing world 

College Staff

Contact details for key members of Colaiste Ide staff are available below. 

Staff contact details
Name and Position Contact Details
Jean FitzGerald
Principal
jean.fitzgerald@ide.cdetb.ie
01 8443238
Lisa  Bohan
Deputy Principal & Admissions Officer
lisa.bohan@ide.cdetb.ie
01 8443231
Sinead Walsh
Head of Art, Technology, Beauty 
swalsh@colaisteide.ie
01 8443235
Edel Bourke
Head of Business, Science & Tourism
ebourke@colaisteide.ie
01 8443244 
Deirdre Finneran
Director of Adult Education & VTOS Coordinator
deirdre.finneran@ide.cdetb.ie
01 8443252
John Farrell
Head of Sports
jfarrell@colaisteide.ie
01 8443237
Emily Walsh
Head of Catering & Hospitality 
ewalsh@colaisteide.ie
01 8443236
Dave Tobin
QQI Co-ordinator
dtobin@colaisteide.ie
 
Dymphna Dolan
Industry Links & Outside Agencies
ddolan@colaisteide.ie
 
Fergus O’Rourke
Director of the Open Learning Centre
forourke@colaisteide.ie
01 8443239
Part Time Courses       01 8443252

Colaiste Ide Staff