Colaiste Ide uses cookies to give you the best experience on our websites. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies as described in this Privacy Policy. Click here to remove this message.

Graduation Ceremony 2014

Colaiste Ide’s graduation ceremony took place on May 29th 2014.

Students of the college were presented with awards and bursaries for outstanding achievements in education. Awards include, Second and Third place in IATI examinations 2013-2014 and Achiever of the Year.

Picture 1: Presenting Panel of Dignitaries

Seated left to right: Sinead Walsh Head of Department and Master of Ceremonies, Evan Buckley, Education Officer CDETB, Kieran Mulvey CEO LRC / Irish Sports Council, Lisa Bohan Acting Deputy Principal, Malachy Buckeridge Former Principal, George Ryan FIT Ireland, Gay Sheehan  IATI, Mary Mc Dermot Advisory Sub-Committee Colaiste Ide.

Picture 2:

Seated left to right: Kieran Mulvey CEO LRC/Irish Sports Council, Jean FitzGerald Principal Colaiste Ide, Lisa Bohan Acting Deputy Principal.

Picture 3, 4:

Presentation of IATI overall award for Second and Third place in IATI examinations in Ireland by Evan Buckley, Education Officer CDETB. Congratulations to Ann Coates who achieved first place in Ireland in the 2nd year ATI summer 2014 exam

Picture 7, 8, 9,10, 11:

Presentation of Achiever of The Year Awards to students by Malachy Buckeridge Former Principal.

Picture 12:

Presentation of bursary to student by Kieran Mulvey CEO LRC / Irish Sports Council.

Colaiste Ide College of Further Education Cardiffsbridge Road, Finglas West, Dublin 11

T 01 834 2333 / 01 834 2450 F 01 834 7242 E W

Funded by the Irish Government and supported by the European Union.

Colaiste Ide College of Further Education European Regional Development Fund Ireland's EU Structural Funds Solas CDETB - City of Dublin Education & Training Board