Coláiste Íde uses cookies to give you the best experience on our website. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies as described in this Privacy Policy    OK 

College Staff

Contact details for key members of Colaiste Ide staff are available below. 

Staff contact details
Name and Position Contact Details
Jean FitzGerald
Principal
jean.fitzgerald@ide.cdetb.ie
01 8443238
Lisa  Bohan
Deputy Principal & Admissions Officer
lisa.bohan@ide.cdetb.ie
01 8443233
Sinead Walsh
Admissions Officer
sinead.walsh@ide.cdetb.ie
01 8443235
Deirdre Finneran
VTOS Coordinator
deirdre.finneran@ide.cdetb.ie
01 8443233
Edel Bourke
PLC Co-ordinator
edel.bourke@ide.cdetb.ie
01 8443243 
Ettie Reilly
BTEI Coordinator
ettie.reilly@ide.cdetb.ie
John Farrell
Traineeships
john.farrell@ide.cdetb.ie
01 8443248
Dave Tobin
QQI Coordinator
dave.tobin@ide.cdetb.ie
01 8443228
Richard Galvin
Isobel McStay

QQI Exam Office
richard.galvin@ide.cdetb.ie
sobel.mcstay@ide.cdetb.ie
01 8443228
Patricia McStay
PLSS
patricia.mcstay@ide.cdetb.ie
01 8443258
Ciara Murphy
Susi Grants
ciara.murphy@ide.cdetb.ie
01 8443265
Derek Flynn
Apprenticeships Commis Chef
derek.flynn@ide.cdetb.ie
01 8443236
Sheila Nolan
Deirdre Hanamy

Apprenticeships ATI
sheila.nolan@ide.cdetb.ie
deirdre.hanamy@ide.cdetb.ie
01 8443236
Fergus O’Rourke
Director Open Learning Centre
fergus.orourke@ide.cdetb.ie
01 8443239
Anne Walding
Guidance
anne.walding@ide.cdetb.ie
01 8443234
Denise Ward
Guidance
denise.ward@ide,cdetb.ie
01 8443248
Sindy Fitzpatrick
Study Skills
sindy.fitzpatrick@ide,cdetb,ie
01 8443200
Fionnuala Crennan
Support Officer
fionnuala.crennan@ide.cdetb.ie
01 8443250
Patricia Lynch
Retention Officer
patricia.lynch@ide.cdetb.ie
01 8443244
James Black
Sports
james.black@ide.cdetb.ie
01 8443232
Joanne Hayden
Childcare
joanne.hayden@ide.cdetb.ie
01 8443265
Eileen Daly
Disability Officer
eileen.daly@nin.ie
01 8443244
Niamh Rowe
Headway
rowen@headway.ie
01 8443257

 

 

Apply OnlineApply Online Course Charges Course Charges Download Our ProspectusDownload Our Prospectus Student StoriesStudent Stories PLC Progression RoutesPLC Progression Routes VTOS Progression RoutesVTOS Progression Routes Share this page Share this page
VTOS APPLICANTS
Places on our fulltime PLC programmes are available free of charge to VTOS applicants (you are over 21 and will be in receipt of a social welfare payment for minimum 6 months by September 2022). Click here for more info

Coláiste Íde College of Further Education Cardiffsbridge Road, Finglas West, Dublin 11

T 01 834 2333 / 01 834 2450 F 01 834 7242 E info@ide.cdetb.ie W www.colaisteide.ie

Funded by the Irish Government and supported by the European Union.

Colaiste Ide College of Further Education European Regional Development Fund Ireland's EU Structural Funds Solas CDETB - City of Dublin Education & Training Board